OCTET 2016 Participants

Congratulations to the students chosen to participate in OCTET 2016!

Shayaan Ahmed – Seminole High School

Maykol Alvarez – Osceola High School

Audrey Ann Been – Cypress Creek High School

Karen Buchs – East River High School

Klaudine Caday – Celebration High School

Andrea Garcia-D’Angeli – Seminole High School

Gianluca Delgado – Cypress Creek High School

Johl Kapil – Seminole High School

Ahad Khan – Seminole High School

Nicholas Maddron – East River High School

Jasmine McTyer – University High School

Jonathan Sepulveda – Hagerty High School

Angela Shar – The Villages Charter High School

Luis Silva – Cypress Creek High School

Connor Wong – Edgewood Junior/Senior High School

Laura Wood – Cypress Creek High School

Look for updates around the end of the academic year for information on where to meet and what to bring to camp!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s